Mobile Solutions

Mobile CRM & Order Delivery Management System
Carrus Mobiles Solutions

Mobile Solutions

Carrus Mobile Solutions make it easy to manage customer orders, track deliveries, manage sales teams in real time and more.

Carrus Mobile CRM App – for your Sales Team

Carrus Mobile CRM provides your sales people with the day’s list of clients to meet, client GPS location, information about open orders and order history, the current client invoice, credit status and the ability to see the complete customer profile within one standalone mobile browser. Mobile CRM is compatible with Apple, Android, Windows Phone and BlackBerry devices.

With the Mobile CRM app, your sales manager will also benefit from user management features that include an interactive map showing the location of your entire sales team in real-time. Carrus Mobile CRM makes it easy to stay connected with sales reps while they are on the road, and allows you to generate operation reports as needed.

Carrus Delivery Tracking App

The Carrus Delivery Tracking Management app makes it a breeze to see exactly what needs to be delivered, and to whom, by bringing customer delivery information together with easy-to-use order confirmation and management tools.

Our Delivery Tracking solution provides complete order lists, driver routes with GPS navigation to client addresses, email and SMS notifications to let customers know their order is on its way, contents of customer orders, and signature tracking functionality that includes POD management.

Mobile solutions Features

  • Mobile CRM
  • Complete customer profile, including order history
  • Sales follow-up
  • Invoices and quotes
  • Calendar integration
  • Visual map of customers and prospects in the area
  • Real-time tracking of sales team
  • Delivery Tracking
  • Complete list of orders to be delivered on any given day
  • Organizes, sets up delivery route for the day
  • GPS navigation from your location to customer address
  • Details of order contents for on-the-spot confirmation
  • Supplies dispatch with complete order list for the day
  • Delivery confirmation
  • Signature tracking with POD management
  • Automated Email/SMS notifications for customer orders
  • Supplies delivery efficiency reports
«

The Carrus Delivery Tracking system has become an indispensable part of our business. It’s the best way to manage our delivery routes efficiently, helping us to reduce the waiting time in our workshops.

Dany Lacroix 
Bumper to Bumper - Pièces d’Auto Lacroix

»

SOLUTIONS MOBILES

Solutions CRM et gestion de livraison
pour mobile

Solutions mobiles

Les applications mobiles de Carrus facilitent la gestion des commandes des clients, le suivi des livraisons, la gestion en temps réel des équipes de vente, et plus encore.

L’application Mobile CRM de Carrus – Pour votre équipe de vente !

Cette application mobile fournit à vos représentants la liste quotidienne des clients à rencontrer, leur localisation GPS, ainsi que des informations sur l’historique et les commandes en cours, la facturation relative à chaque client, sa cote de crédit, et ce, dans un navigateur mobile autonome. L’application mobile CRM de Carrus est compatible avec les appareils Apple, Android, Windows Phone et BlackBerry.

Avec l’application Mobile CRM de Carrus, vos directeurs des ventes pourront localiser en temps réel l’emplacement de chacun des représentants sur une carte interactive pour un meilleur suivi. Il devient ainsi plus facile de rester connecté à votre équipe de vente, même lorsqu’elle est en déplacement, et de générer des rapports d’opérations au besoin.

L’application mobile de Gestion des livraisons de Carrus

L’application mobile de Gestion des livraisons permet de savoir ce qui doit être livré et à qui, tout en fournissant des outils de confirmation et de gestion des commandes faciles à utiliser.

Notre solution de Gestion des livraisons fournit des listes de commandes complètes, des itinéraires avec navigation GPS vers les adresses des clients, des notifications par courriel et SMS pour informer les clients de la progression de leur commande, du contenu des commandes et des fonctionnalités de suivi des signatures incluant la gestion de preuves de livraison (POD).

Caractéristiques

  • Application Mobile CRM
  • Suivi après-vente
  • Factures et devis
  • Intégration à votre calendrier
  • Carte visuelle des clients existants et potentiels dans votre secteur
  • Suivi en temps réel de l’équipe de vente
  • Application de Gestion des livraisons
  • Liste complète des commandes à livrer un jour donné
  • Organisation et mise en place de l’itinéraire pour la journée
  • Navigation GPS à partir de votre emplacement vers l’adresse du client
  • Détail du contenu de la commande pour confirmation sur place
  • Confirmation de livraison
  • Suivi de livraison avec signature et gestion des preuves de livraison (POD)
  • Rapports automatisés d’efficacité des livraisons
«

Le système de Gestion des livraisons de Carrus est devenu un outil indispensable pour notre entreprise. C’est le meilleur moyen de gérer efficacement nos itinéraires de livraison, en nous aidant à réduire le temps d’attente dans nos ateliers.

Dany Lacroix 
Bumper to Bumper - Pièces d’Auto Lacroix

»